Sekure Merchant Solutions

Created: 2 October 2012
Reviews: 18

Overall:

Features:

Support:

Rates:

Sekure Merchant Solutions
1-866-710-7382
1501 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10036-5601
1-866-976-3486
Sekure Merchant Solutions

User Reviews

Submit a Review
  • TY Mallory July 15, 2013

    Incomparably exceptional: Those two words undoubtedly express my impression of Sekure Merchant Solution’s customer service. They made the process as painless as possible.Two words guys:THANK YOU!

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • Wonderful Priscilla June 13, 2013

    It’s wonderful to call and actually speak to an individual and not a recording.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • Sekure #1 Darien Fitzgerald May 16, 2013

    They have a highly professional and extremely efficient staff. No hidden charges or false promises. No high pressure sales pitches. I have recommended them to other business colleagues.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • On the fence Melinda Porter April 23, 2013

    I’ve honestly lost all faith in credit card processing. I am seeing many positive comments on here but I’m assuming its good to be true.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • Controller Joanne August 23, 2013

      HI Melinda,
      You are the only negative review…so I am very curious why….they keep contacting me and I am hesitant.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
  • Helper Sarina Downing April 19, 2013

    Sekure pays great attention to detail, shows professionalism and has a true willingness to assist.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • Proud Neal Wood March 5, 2013

    I am very proud to be a Sekure Merchant Solutions customer. My account rep was understanding, reliable and intelligent.
    With research I found that Sekure provides the least expensive processing around. Thank you very much Sekure. You’ve made a big difference for my business.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • 1 in a million Maxine February 28, 2013

    I was being constantly solicited, everyday non-stop calls. Sekure was the only one that was worth listening to.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • Why Sekure? Eireen March 5, 2013

      How did you know they were worth listening to?

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
      • Why I listened Maxine March 19, 2013

        Well once they started talking about what they were offering I guess. To be honest,for me, it was the free analysis. When you think about it, what do you have to lose? Even if you don’t end up switching at least you know if you are getting overcharged or have hidden fees.

        Overall Rating:
        Features:
        Support:
        Rates:
  • ripped-off Imogene Baxter January 24, 2013

    Before Sekure, I was getting totally ripped-off. I had no idea because I couldn’t read the statements they were giving me. Come to think of it, they never notified me of any rate increases or anything of that nature.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • They do it on purpose! Terrence Patterson February 1, 2013

      Processors tend to make their statements look complicated. As if only someone who would be very educated on credit card processing would be able to read and catch on to their, hidden fees and rate increases. That’s why they didn’t notify you. In hopes you’d never catch on.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
      • help is here Erin Philips February 11, 2013

        Well thank goodness Sekure doesn’t do that. Quite the opposite actually. They’ll show you where your processor is “ripping you off”. Exactly where your rates went up and hidden fees.

        Overall Rating:
        Features:
        Support:
        Rates:
  • Knowledge is Power Estelle Gibson January 17, 2013

    Sekure is very informative. Every time I get off the phone with them, I realize that I learnt something new about credit card processing. They really know what they are talking about. This is the kind of company I would trust with my accounts.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • Trust Dustin February 14, 2013

      I had such a horrible experience with credit card processing that I was seriously considering going cash only. Sekure convinced me that there is a better way to do credit card processing. That they could help me significantly lower my rates.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
      • Negotiate name April 10, 2013

        They negotiate your rates to get a wholesale price.

        Overall Rating:
        Features:
        Support:
        Rates:
  • Impressed Pearlie November 8, 2012

    They will astonish you with they’re rates. I still can’t believe it. I just sent them my statement and they gave me back a detailed quote. Which was really low compared to what I had before.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • timex Carmen December 11, 2012

      How fast can they get back to you?

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
      • fast Fernando Bisignano December 14, 2012

        They gave me mine the very next day.

        Overall Rating:
        Features:
        Support:
        Rates:
  • Sekure # 1 Alessandra-FL November 6, 2012

    Sekure pays for your termination fees, they offer you free equipment, or re-program the equipment you already have. They have the best customer service. And bet your socks off, they will offer you the best rates out there. These are some of the many reasons why I love Sekure and would never leave them.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • You forgot to mention Melody Krum November 12, 2012

      You forgot to mention that they can pay for switching and re-licensing your POS system.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
  • Online Namarta October 19, 2012

    Even though it was over the phone, there was plenty of info about them online.Not to mention their blog.Switching was a decision I never regretted.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • never regretted Alix Tetrow December 3, 2012

      I was rather unsettled with the idea of doing business over the phone. Once I did a little research and learned about their method how they are different from everyone else, I became intrigued.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
      • Ditto Ishmael January 8, 2013

        I could say the same. I was positive that this was some kind of scam. Soon realized it was quite the contrary. I saved so much money by switching.

        Overall Rating:
        Features:
        Support:
        Rates:
  • I can tell novice October 15, 2012

    I haven’t switched yet.. but I can say, by the few phone calls we have had. I can already tell what great customer service they have. That already makes me want to work with them.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • Saved! Chely October 17, 2012

      I haven’t switched either but I’m pretty excited to see how much they’ll be able to save me.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
  • SekureFan1764 Terry October 11, 2012

    Let me just put it this way. I’m never disappointed when I hang up with them.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • No wonder Marjorie De Souza October 10, 2012

    Well, they have an excellent rating with the BBB. It’s no wonder they come so highly recommended.
    http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/credit-card-processing-service/sekure-card-services-in-new-york-ny-132569/

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
    • Rep Stacy February 25, 2013

      They have a great reputation.

      Overall Rating:
      Features:
      Support:
      Rates:
  • Pleased! Rachel October 9, 2012

    Sekure Merchants is awesome, not perfect but pretty close. I had one small issue trying to re-program my terminal, but they just gave me a new one for free so it worked out better in the end!

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:
  • Great Service! Peter-OH October 2, 2012

    Sekure Merchants over delivered and really took the time to explain everything to me and make sure my processor switch went smoothly. I would recommend Sekure to anyone that wants to lower the credit card fees.

    Overall Rating:
    Features:
    Support:
    Rates:

Submit a Review

Overall Rating:
Features:
Support:
Rates:

Enter the letters shown below to complete your complaint submission.

*